Supporting the Audubon Society

It has poured down the rain for two days here.  I can’t complain.  We really needed the water to refill our lakes around here.  Can’t do much gardening though.  I wouldn’t even think about stepping out on the soil.  All I would get for my trouble is muddy shoes and compacted dirt in my beds.  So I have been working in the studio creating new and interesting works of art.  I am especially proud of these two as they support the Audubon Society.  For every purchase of these hand painted mugs, a $3 donation will be made to the Audubon Society.  Here is the link:

Cardinal Mug – http://www.etsy.com/listing/87574447/support-the-audubon-society-cardinal

Winter Birds Mug – http://www.etsy.com/listing/87574556/support-the-audubon-society-winter-birds

Thanks for looking and remember to “bee” positive!

Leave a Reply

